The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category**.

Constituency No. 29

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	AVIJIT DAS अविजीत दास
2	DEBABRATA DAS देबब्रत दास
3	KARTICK CHANDRA DAS कार्तिक चंद्र दास